College

Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 14.02.28

What’s it all about, Alfie? It’s hard to believe four years is nearly up, degree show around the corner, and I’m excited and nervous. I know what I’m doing, sort of – insofar as I’m making a film-stroke-sound-stroke-sculpture piece to back project inside a black cube, although I’m not completely decided what the content will be, maybe just switch on a camera and let stuff flow in. I was browsing the college website earlier out of curiosity and because I am recommending the course to a friend, and two of the three images promoting the course are my work – delighted! Also found out I could be an art critic or writer, who knew?

Leave a Reply

