Chapter Three

So the last chapter of my thesis is submitted, nothing left to do but a small amount of editing, and an introduction and conclusion, then print, bind, done. I’m absolutely delighted, because I don’t hate it entirely either. The last chapter traces Noise/Music/Sound through the Twentieth Century right up to the present and I think I’ve made a convincing argument that Noise is fundamentally an anti capitalist tool. For your listening pleasure I posted the soundtrack from last year’s film piece

Leave a Reply

